Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (2024)

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (1)

Shauna Webb

2 years ago

We just had our first experience with Bridgerland with our six year old Heeler mix with both their vet side and boarding side of the office and were really happy with everything. Here, you are able to go in with your dog unlike the last office we recently switched from. They were willing to give our dog his only shot needed for him to board on the same day as we dropped him off which was super convenient (again, something our last vet office would not allow). They gave us a price estimate on some cars that they recommend for our dog instead of just telling us what they recommend which is really awesome so that we can budget for his care. He was super happy when we picked him up. The only downfall, which wasn’t a big deal to me at all, was that we had marked to receive updates during his stay and did not receive any. However, since he was happy when we picked him up, it didn’t really concern me and therefore, I still am happy enough with everything to give them the full stars. So far, very happy with them.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (2)

Danny B stewart

2 years ago

Brought my elderly cat in to have some teeth pulled and other things. They seem to really care about your animal and have continued to check in on him. I highly recommend this vet!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (3)

BreaAnna Williams

2 years ago

They were very polite and helpful. They treated my pet very well and did a great job with her surgery. I had to take her back after two weeks to have the stitches removed and they took her right back and had it done in less than ten minutes. ????

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (4)

Emily Callister

2 years ago

I'm very impressed with this vet! I had to take my bunny to a place in Ogden where she got her yeast infection diagnosed, but they did not care about trying to make the experience good for my bunny and they did not teach me in depth about how I should give her medicine, even after I asked questions. With this vet though, they specifically asked for ways they could make the experience less stressful for my rabbit, and were extremely thorough in explaining how I should be giving my rabbit her medicine. They explained her condition to me much better, and overall provided a very professional experience. The payments are also a lot more fair and reasonable. I'm happy to trust my bunny's care with these folks!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (5)

Emily Malik

2 years ago

We have been 20+ year customers of Bridgerland Animal Hospital. We recently had an emergency situation and they were there for us. Maybe they cost a little more, but that extra cost is what keeps them offering services like after hours services and house calls when necessary. They have always been helpful and treated us fairly and been nothing great to our animals.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (6)

Sara Boghosian

2 years ago

The staff and veterinarian went above and beyond this week to save my dog. The post-surgery care was also amazing. Highly recommend!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (7)

Steve and Christy Kropp

2 years ago

Amazing caring doctors and staff!

Love this place! They always treat my animals witch care and great staff!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (9)

Johnathon Petersen

2 years ago

Very friendly staff, explained everything during our appointment and was happy to choose bridgerland!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (10)

Mindy Smith

2 years ago

Very nice staff and so helpful!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (11)

Star Coulbrooke

2 years ago

I have been bringing my cat and dog family members to Bridgerland-Cache since the 1980s. The doctors, technical staff, and receptionists always make us feel valued and cared-for. We especially love Dr. Tania Stewart because she gives us the best advice, along with examples, for how to keep our sweet fur family healthy and vibrant into old age. She has helped us through puppyhood & kittenhood, adolescence, and old age concerns, and when age or illness became too much for them to bear, she eased them gently into pet heaven and cried with us as they went. The last of our herd left us in 2019, and now we have started over with two pandemic cats, Rosie & River, and a brand new puppy, Rooster. We have received a joyous welcome back to fur-baby parenthood from all the staff at Briderland-Cache. Here's to three more long happy healthy lives, thanks to our dear friends at BCAH!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (12)

Christi

2 years ago

Kind staff, clean, nice doctors, watch over lots of animals. Thankful for such a vet!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (13)

Tonya Ryan

2 years ago

We have always had the best experience here with our animals. They are kind and knowledgeable, and treat our animals so well. We will continue to use them no matter where we live in the valley - and we will refer everyone we can there. Great service.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (14)

Victoria B (Auntie Pom)

2 years ago

We've recently moved to Northern Utah, and needed a new vet for our pets. We have a senior cat, and a 20-lb "super mutt" named Tia (Chihuahua, Poodle, Australian Cattle Dog, Maltese, Pomeranian, co*cker Spaniel, and more!) who is under two years old, and who has a host of health issues such as incontinence, bladder crystals, and seasonal allergies. We had the good fortune to connect with Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital, and what a wonderful veterinarian office! Our little Tia was the patient on our first visit, getting a checkup, medications renewals, and her least favorite, a nail trim. Tia's visit went so nicely, all the staff obviously loves animals so of course the animals love them in return! Tia was not stressed even one tiny bit, and I was thoroughly amazed at the speed and care with which they trimmed her nails! Of you need a good vet, I don't think you could go wrong at Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital ( ˘ ³˘)♥

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (15)

stephen winfield

2 years ago

2nd visit as good as 1st visit. had a cat get just near death sick. called in for an appointment and 4 days was the soonest we could get in. I came up with the idea and asked my wife if you want to try and pray and she said yes. We both gave it all we had and even made deals. It came time for Kitty's visit but she was healing and seemed fine. instead of cancelling the appointment we decided to get her shots. The staff treated Kitty in the most gentle and loving way. Even while she was hollering and raising hell. and gave her a clean bill oh health. well to keep my deal i made with god for her health well i will see you at church

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (16)

Julie Ann Herdt

2 years ago

Took care of our cat when she was diagnosed with cancer. We are grateful for their care for her.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (17)

David Hollingshead

2 years ago

Went after hours for emergency care. Got really kind doctor and nurse. Thank you so much.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (18)

brice howell

2 years ago

Our canine is like our family glue, literally. While on a trip through Wyoming and Utah, Colorado and New Mexico, she became very ill. After blood work and x-rays, the problem was diagnosed and we were back on the road in about 3 hours. The next day our dog was back to her normal self. Thank you to the entire staff, especially Jenn. Costs were very reasonable, and staff and doctor where very professional. Explained everything in detail. Thank you so much. We are back to normal. All of us...God bless this clinic. Would recommend to everyone...hands down heads up.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (19)

Christian Saunders

2 years ago

These guys have been great to work with. I've used them for years, and they have been the vet that's helped me through losing two dogs and they've been helpful and sensitive. I highly recommend them. The quality of care is top notch.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (20)

Sorrel Jakins

2 years ago

Kind and caring. Dr Stewart is amazing. My 22 year old cat got a new lease on life and is perky as ever

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (21)

Michael Gilden

2 years ago

Great staff and service. They were good to my kitty cat.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (22)

Kassie Wines

2 years ago

Everyone here is super nice and great with our pets! We had two dogs have stomach issues within the same week and they saw them both on short notice! Our one dog was on a Saturday after hours and we were really worried about her, but the vet was able to see her and we were in and out in an hour. Everyone was really nice and explained things well! The cost can get expensive for emergency visits but it’s no more expensive than any other office and is worth every penny for the care received!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (23)

John S

2 years ago

Great staff. Knowledgeable on my needs for my pet. Separate entrances for cat and dog is great.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (24)

Michelle Downs

2 years ago

They were kind and helpful and answered all my questions!

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (25)

Lisa Pinkston

2 years ago

Dr. Bradford is amazing! My poor pup decided one of our fish hooks looked quite tasty and hooked herself in the mouth.. and as you could imagine it did not end well for her. Panicking, My husband and I called all the emergency vets in the area and no one answered (It was 12:00 at night). Dr. Bradford called me back and told me he’d meet us at the clinic ASAP. He was incredibly professional, kind and what he charged was more than fair. Definitely recommend.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (26)

Kathy Roberts

2 years ago

I’ve always had great care of my pets at Bridgerland. They are so caring and professional. They take the time to answer all your questions. Wouldn’t go any other place.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (27)

Cheetah - (Cheetah)

2 years ago

A great vet to go to. Both the veteran, and the techs are respectful, and know what they are doing. Would recommend going here.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (28)

Teresa Miles

2 years ago

I would like to thank you for the love you showed my dog and for not making me feel silly or like I’m a bad dog mom. You guys acted like you truly enjoyed my dog and your jobs. Your a phenomenal team by the way. Everyone was happy to be at work. I was so worried and left very happy. I’ll never forget. Thank you.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (29)

Eddie Grandal

2 years ago

Outstanding personalized service and compassionate care. Highly recommend.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (30)

Krystina Starr

2 years ago

Such nice people and a smart vet. I will definitely be going again.

Bridgerland-Cache Animal Hospital - Utah, Logan | Reviews on thePets (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Madonna Wisozk

Last Updated:

Views: 6060

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (48 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Madonna Wisozk

Birthday: 2001-02-23

Address: 656 Gerhold Summit, Sidneyberg, FL 78179-2512

Phone: +6742282696652

Job: Customer Banking Liaison

Hobby: Flower arranging, Yo-yoing, Tai chi, Rowing, Macrame, Urban exploration, Knife making

Introduction: My name is Madonna Wisozk, I am a attractive, healthy, thoughtful, faithful, open, vivacious, zany person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.